b93d5ca135 · Merge pull request 'chore(graphify): hook 改放本機設定並移除不適用的 graph.json 規則' (#81) from chore/graphify-claude-integration into master · Updated 2026-10-29 10:06:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?